THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,464 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lisa from Chico, CA 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circles Over Sidelights -On Becoming A Person CD
Click for more info

Circles Over Sidelights
On Becoming A Person CD

I dont know where to start. They arn't jaw dropping amazing or some new style, but they refrain from being a boring generic band. They just make some awsome memorable songs. I know there are some bands I can relate these gusy to but not at the moment. Anyways, check these guys out.

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hewhocorrupts -Ten Steps To Success CD
Click for more info

Hewhocorrupts
Ten Steps To Success CD

I dont know what to say, I busted up laughing reading some of the lyrics. This is one of the few times where I don't pay attention to anything going on in the song and just have a blast listening to what ever it is they are doing.

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Cross -Cryonics CD
Click for more info

Hot Cross
Cryonics CD

This album is rediculous. The guitar work is not only amazing, but they also have the singer from Saetia. There is a great range of tempo to the cd which keeps it interesting. Anything anyone else has said about this cd is correct. Amazing band, one of the best albums I have ever owned.

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saetia -A Retrospective CD
Click for more info

Saetia
A Retrospective CD

Such an awsome cd! I finally bought this after such a long wait. I love how each band member puts in thier input about the experiences they got from being in this band. Their music is awsome, and the lyrics are sweet. If you like Hot Cross check this band out. You shouldn't be disappointed.

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Dec 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fordirelifesake -A Daydream Disaster CD
Click for more info

Fordirelifesake
A Daydream Disaster CD

Awsome band, the guitar is great, I haven't heard anything like this band. Most of the lyrics are not that great,but there are a few that are much better. This cd is just amazing, but it's not for everyone. To get a really good idea of what this band has to offer, download tracks 9, 10 or 11 and see for yourslef.

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

haha yeah, get this not the new cd, this is good, not the other cd, this cd may be a little repetative but its stilll good and stuff

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -March On Electric Children CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
March On Electric Children CD

this is what im talking about, this is what birthed BPIB ( their best cd) the lyrics own like no other, you can go wrong if you like any of their other stuff

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Rumors Laid Waste CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Rumors Laid Waste CD

oh man, any blood brothers cd is good. the sickest stuff around, even for simple guitar and low quality recording, you still feel the enery and shit like that..im rambelign like a sac

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried and Me -Between The Buried and Me CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried and Me
Between The Buried and Me CD

i want to grovel at the feet of these guys. Simply amazing, i would kiss balls to be this awsome. Great Guitar work and kick ass vocals. The first song alone is worth the price

Lisa from Chico, CA 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Great Redneck Hope -Behold The Fuck Thunder CD
Click for more info

Great Redneck Hope
Behold The Fuck Thunder CD

hahaaaa yeah, this shit is awsome. the song titles are great. no lyrics but who cares. unless you dont like good music, then you should get this

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.