THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,360 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 107 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Apr 10 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bankers Hill -The Sad Truth Is... CD
Click for more info

Bankers Hill
The Sad Truth Is... CD

What to say about this album , it's your generic skatepunk band. Nothing really stands out but if you're into the genre you should really give this album a shot.

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Jul 7 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Scaries -Wishing One Last Time CD
Click for more info

Scaries
Wishing One Last Time CD

I listened to it maybe twice in the passed six months. Its ok just seriously has no replay value at all. Emo/pop band. If you're into saves the day and that kind of stuff this might be your thing.

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Jul 7 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Johnny 9 And The Racers -Open Up Your Ears CD
Click for more info

Johnny 9 And The Racers
Open Up Your Ears CD

A pretty solid debut from this ska punk outfit , still nothing out of this world. Just your average ska punk band. I'd give it 2 and a half stars. I'd suggest skipping over buying this one

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Apr 25 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Down And Outs (US) -Cacophony CD
Click for more info

Down And Outs (US)
Cacophony CD

So far its my top album of 2010. Really fast paced punk in the vein of the 90's fat wreck/ Epitaph bands. So if your into that stuff. Make sure to buy this amazing album.

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Apr 18 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Johnny 9 And The Racers -Chin Up CD
Click for more info

Johnny 9 And The Racers
Chin Up CD

Just your average ska punk band nothing new or groundbreaking, Pretty fun fast catchy record ,a nice follow up to there debut. Worth the buy for 2.50$.

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Apr 18 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
One Shot Left -Restitution CD
Click for more info

One Shot Left
Restitution CD

A lot more of a mature sound than there previous effort , The skate punk sound is all pretty much gone. Just a average record in my opinion. I'd skip on buying this unless you are a huge fan.

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Feb 21 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Atrocity Solution -Tomorrows Too Late CD
Click for more info

Atrocity Solution
Tomorrows Too Late CD

Another band to lump in with the crack rock steady genre , The songs are really good and catchy . Only problem with the album is the recording. Its down right atrocious sounds like the drummer is hitting a box of cereal non stop. I give this album a solid 3.5 stars on 5. If you love the crack rock make sure to pick up this album. The singer also kinda sounds like satan.

Chris from Edmonton, AB Canada 
Jan 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Phenomenon of Craving CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Phenomenon of Craving CD

The usual Good Riddance sound , Fast and angry with possibly one of the best good riddance songs ever one for the braves. Dont have it i suggest you pick up this gem.

Chris from Alexandria, ON Canada 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Wasted Days CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Wasted Days CD

The Slackers one of the best ska bands , tight musicianship awesome lyrics and all around nifty sound. Its impossible to pick the best slackers cd but this is one is up there.

Chris from Alexandria, ON Canada 
Dec 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Indecisives -Indestructible CD
Click for more info

Indecisives
Indestructible CD

I agree with the first reviwer nothing really new about this cd or band just your average ska punk band still worth a look if your looking for new bands.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 107 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.