THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,319 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kim from Redmond, WA 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crimpshrine -Duct Tape Soup CD
Click for more info

Crimpshrine
Duct Tape Soup CD

i've loved crimpshrine for a long time and i am amazed at how i could have possibly put off getting this cd for so long. its very very good.

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Old School CD
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Old School CD

great 80s u.s. hardcore. for fans of minor threat, early bad religion, etc etc etc. umm yeah. its really good

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Surrogate Brains -Surrogate Serenades 7''
Click for more info

Surrogate Brains
Surrogate Serenades 7''

heard about this band a long time ago on 'the thing that ate floyd' compilation. finally got around to getting something of theirs. amazing it isn't out of print like so much of the other early lookout! stuff.

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''

oh yeah, i forgot to review this. what can i say? brilliant. great armband, great music, great band.

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Oct 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -War on 45 LP
Click for more info

D.O.A.
War on 45 LP

woah, i got this so long ago. anyway, yeah its really really good. DOA is my favorite band after Op. Ivy of course. get anything by DOA and it'll for sure be good.

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7''
Click for more info

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7''

this is definately my favorite 7" that i own. aus rotten is such a good band and they are really underrated. good lyrics, good music, good record.

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies CD

what can i say? its flogging molly. you have to love them. my hats off to them; they somehow found a way to fuse punk and celtic. only musical geniuses could have pulled it off like them. buy this album

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Kicked Squat In The Nuts CD
Click for more info

V/A
Kicked Squat In The Nuts CD

this is an okay cd. i thought most of the bands would sound more like older less than jake. i was wrong and there is a lot of poppy shit. there are a few good songs. wouldn't really recomend it, (although if you like poppy stuff then you'll probably think its a really good album)

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -The PMRC Can Suck On This 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
The PMRC Can Suck On This 7''

awesome 7" old NOFX is awesome. i love their stuff from the 80s (maximum rocknroll is an awesome album) this is from when they were in their prime. NOFX isn't even as close to as good as they were. their new stuff is okay. its kinda poppy and weird. but, you cant go wrong with their old stuff. real punk rock. pick this up along with maximum rocknroll, liberal animation, and s&m airlines.

Kim from Redmond, WA 
Jun 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

the distillers' best album. obviously it's a lot like rancid. brody is fucking awesome. good quality punk. get this. uhh, thats it

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.