THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Great Redneck Hope -Splosion! CD
Click for more info

Great Redneck Hope
Splosion! CD

Gave this one listen and have not heard it again.

It may or may not be a good CD, but I personally do not like this style. Not what I expected, but that doesn't mean it's not good.

If you like crazy noise-core scream scream roar bands, you might like this.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica CD

This is alright. Mediocre at best. Ahahaha. I'm funny. No but seriously, this band is alright. They have some good songs, but I can't enjoy their live show when their singer acts like an ass on stage.

Leftover Crack is alright.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Just The Best Party CD
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Just The Best Party CD

Great CD. The warm fuzzy feelings of the Bouncing Souls with the dancy crazyness of... well, of World Infero.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
14 Year Old Girls -Zombies In Robots Out CD
Click for more info

14 Year Old Girls
Zombies In Robots Out CD

Some cute dancy songs. Nothing musically amazing, but if you are a video game nerd you might like this as you get the feeling you could hang out with this band and play some playstayion. (Although they seem to be more of Nintendo fans).

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Travis Morrison -Travistan CD
Click for more info

Travis Morrison
Travistan CD

The ex-lead singer of one of my favorite bands makes a pretty solid release here. Not as good as D-Plan at the top of their game, but if I wasn't comparing this to D-Plan it would be receiving much more convincing adjectives to describe it.

But it does rock in it's own right. Hope to see more from Travis soon.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Apr 21 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

Alkaline Trio's song sound better then on Good Mourning. Dan's songs on this sound a bit more like his work on his solo split, they are a bit slower and he has a great voice on these tracks.

Matt's tracks are a step up from Good Mourning, but still seem lacking, they sound similar to other songs they have written, and don't sound too new. The exception to this is "Sadie" which is a nice song, and Dead and Broken is a pretty decent song too, but "Fine Without You" was a bit dissapointing.

OMA has nice additions too, just a little repetitive, but that can be said for A3's section as well.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Sep 22 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Good, Bad, & The Argyle CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Good, Bad, & The Argyle CD

Well, This CD has some very awsome songs, but... I don't think it has enough good songs for a full length albumn. But I still love it for the good songs such as Joe Lies, Nuerotic, Old School, The Guest, and a few others. So, If you like the souls buy this albumn. Otherwise check out Any of there other CDs :P

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Aug 19 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Fifth Hour Hero -Scattered Sentences CD
Click for more info

Fifth Hour Hero
Scattered Sentences CD

I was expecting something a bit different out of this CD after hearing a few songs by them... Certainly not a bad albumn. "Shape of Pistols" and "With Such Rights" were two of the better tracks in my opinion, this CD is definetly not for everyone, I recomend listening to a few tracks before you buy it.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
Aug 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Ultimate Escape CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Ultimate Escape CD

A Very good CD, Agent M's vocals really make this CD what it is, she has one of the most beautiful voices in music today. Some highlights off the CD are "Take The Reigns", "20 and Going on..." and "Top 40 Hit". The only thing that is hurting this CD is perhaps a few songs towrards the end that don't really stand out, but this CD is certainly worth the buy, and it is currently one of my favorites.

Michael from Dobbs Ferry, NY 
May 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mike Felumlee/Dan Andriano -Split CD
Click for more info

Mike Felumlee/Dan Andriano
Split CD

I Think the only thing bad about CD is the lack of songs, but each track by both artists is Amazing. If you are a fan of Dans work in Alkaline Trio, you should definently give this CD a look. Even if your not a fan, I think it is definetly something you'd be happy buying.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.