THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,399 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Jan 15 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copyrights -Learn The Hard Way CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
Learn The Hard Way CD

I think these guys are just ripping off The Dopamines. This record is pretty good though despite them just covering Dopamines songs.

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Jan 15 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hamiltons -Don't Mess Up 7''
Click for more info

Hamiltons
Don't Mess Up 7''

These unknown canadian Ramones-core guys can only be caught in a secret basement show. Don't know who they are, but I heard they're complete assholes. They tribute the ramones though, but I really heard they're just asshole canadians. Dear Landlord are a much better ramones core band

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Assorted Jelly Beans -Assorted Jelly Beans CD
Click for more info

Assorted Jelly Beans
Assorted Jelly Beans CD

this cd is great gritty snotty ska. This is the best assorted jellybeans cd. Also try falling sickness if you like these guys!

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -Loud About Loathing LP
Click for more info

None More Black
Loud About Loathing LP

I'm a big none more black and kid dynamite fan, and when i first heard this i was slightly dissapointed. But i gave it more of a chance and i like it a lot more. The first track is amazing, and the rest of the ep is so-so...

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Love Songs For The Retarded (2017 Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Love Songs For The Retarded (2017 Reissue) CD

This is one of the best queers cd's. It pretty much covers all you need to know about life, buy it and you'll know what im talking about. Long live the queers!

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

I think this cd is the best release of 2005, maybe even in a couple years. Cody is amazing, and if you like this cd be sure to check out his other bands like the lillingtons! buy this cd right now! bitches!

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Huntingtons -Good, The Bad And The Ugly CD
Click for more info

Huntingtons
Good, The Bad And The Ugly CD

This cd is great. Is it really live? I dont know but i love it. every song is great pop-punk. Buy this if you like the ramones and good pop punk. This cd kicks ass

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
New Bomb Turks -Destroy Oh Boy! CD
Click for more info

New Bomb Turks
Destroy Oh Boy! CD

This cd is good if you like fast rock and roll style punk. Its a little rough as far as recording, but thats punk rock right? This is the only cd of theirs i have... i would call it mediocre.

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Squirtgun CD
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Squirtgun CD

This cd is pretty good if you want to get into squirtgun, i like it a lot. Definatly a great pop-punk band, but not the best. I'd definatly recomend buying this cd though. It sucks they just played there last show!

Jonathon from Cincinnati, OH 
Dec 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -Connie Dungs CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
Connie Dungs CD

the connie dungs are amazing!!! Sounds a lot like screeching weasel, and the album is almost flawless. fast melodic good fucking pop-punk

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.