THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,828 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Exclusive Limited Colored Vinyl []
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Oct 30 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean Everything CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
How To Clean Everything CD

this is a really good cd. propagandhi is a kick ass band and im glad they are still around. how to clean everything is way better then today's empires tomarrows ashes. best songs are 1,4 and 12. but the albam is all around pretty good. only 4 starts bacause it was a little too short. great cd though. im out.

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Oct 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -War Profiteering Is Killing Us All CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
War Profiteering Is Killing Us All CD

the suicide machines are a awesome band but this record is kind of lacking. it was a little too short and some songs were just not any good. i did like a few like "junk" and track 3 as well. get this is you are really into s.m. if not then get there first one.

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
May 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stray Bullets -Slings And Arrows Of Outrageous Fortune... CD
Click for more info

Stray Bullets
Slings And Arrows Of Outrageous Fortune... CD

kick ass cd. these guys are awesome. buy this if you like punk and/ or ska. cheap price too. the end

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Feb 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Tie One On - Live CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Tie One On - Live CD

this cd is awesome.its the bouncing souls live in new york, how can it get any better. buy this cd if you are a souls fan get this and "what i did over my summer vacation"

pz

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pipedown -Enemies Of Progress CD
Click for more info

Pipedown
Enemies Of Progress CD

awesome hardcore punk rock. pipedown's 1st and it was a good one. this was the 1st real hardcore band i have heard and it fucking rocked. best song is the last one. pick this up now.

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Roots, Radicals CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Roots, Radicals CD

this ep was pretty good and i liked it. wish it had more songs on it. but still a good little ep that you should pick up.

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Jan 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Code -Alert Aware Involved CD
Click for more info

Code
Alert Aware Involved CD

the code is a great band. the best songs are riot,a.a.i,john doe, and 40 hour week. its one of the best punk/ska bands out there. for fans of anti flag, suicide machines, and operation ivy. but if you are not even a fan of ska im sure you will like.

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Dec 29 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Code -Rhetoric Of Reason CD
Click for more info

Code
Rhetoric Of Reason CD

this cd is really good. great punk/ska songs with a cover song "unity" by operation ivy , so that was really cool. so get this ep if you are new to this kind of music.

Neal from Battle Creek, MI 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whatever It Takes -A Fistful Of Revolution CD
Click for more info

Whatever It Takes
A Fistful Of Revolution CD

I first heard of whatever it takes on the a-f records web site. So i liked the 2 songs i heard and bought this cd and it was really impressive. Well worth the money because you get the "stars and skulls ep" and "a fistful of revolution" So this i think fans of anti-flag, the vacancy, and the code will like this cd. it kind of sounds like emo but at the same time have the punk rock thrown in there. Together chris,kevin,justin, and #2 made great music and we will never forget.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.