THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Mar 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''

This 7" is xRULExCOREx! It's good punk, short and fast. The whole reason for writing "Nazi Punks..." is great, but so is the song. The B-side is also very good!

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Mar 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7''
Click for more info

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7''

This is a great 7". All the songs are great, and listenable. They are not catchy, but if they would I don't think it would be Aus-Rotten. It's odd how the Title track is on the B side though.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dissenters -Real Life Heroes CD
Click for more info

Dissenters
Real Life Heroes CD

This CD is amazing. I got the chance to see them reunite, and it was awesome. Best $1 ever spent. I need to write more sentences for this to be submitted. The songs on this CD were solid, and well recorded. The vocals are amazing, and the horn players are experienced and know how to play ska.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Jun 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -State Of Discontent CD
Click for more info

Unseen
State Of Discontent CD

This CD is amazing, it has a lot more to offer than Lower Class Cruifixion. The music is there, and Tripp's voice is awesome. I can listen to the whole CD through, and say I disliked a song. THere is also an AMAZING cover of the Rolling Stone's Paint It Black, that is just awesome. I can't to see these guys live too.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Jun 29 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Big Daddy Multitude CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Big Daddy Multitude CD

This is an amazing CD, it has some of my favorite Mustard Plug tracks, including Skank By Numbers, Mr. Smiley, Ballpark Skank, and Brain on Ska. I love Dave's voice, live and on CD because it carries so much energy. Now, I am going to give this a 4 because I have all of Mustard Plug's CD's, and I think that Evildoers Beware or Pray For Mojo have a bit more to offer than this CD.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
May 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

This CD is alright... most songs are good. They should have put more REAL songs, not the short songs such as track 7. Also, this is a really great CD, but it just doesn't compare to How It Goes.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Apr 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Planet Smashers -Life Of The Party CD
Click for more info

Planet Smashers
Life Of The Party CD

This is my favorite album out of Mighty, and No Self Control. It's got the Upbeat fun thing going on with the traditional ska. I found it more "fun" than the other records. Definatly check it out.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Feb 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

It's alright, you should buy real albums first. The DVD is funny and all, but I bought it for the CD, because I got Eat Your Face and love it, and just had to hear more, and I didn't want to pay too much.

Andrew from Newtown, PA 
Feb 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Summer Camp DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Summer Camp DVD

I thought it was decent, I bought it to see live stuff, and was kind of dissapointed. I was hoping it would have some really amazing stuff... and it didn't. It was worth the money though, it's amazingly cheap, but if you want a great warped DVD buy one of the other ones.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.