THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,588 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joe from Garden City Park, NY 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Save Ferris -It Means Everything CD
Click for more info

Save Ferris
It Means Everything CD

this is by far the best ska cd i have ever bought. next to buying streetlight manifesto, that is. i love Monique Powell's voice. the great horn section in save ferris pretty much completes the band. if you like dance hall crashers, you'll love this.

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Edna's Goldfish -Elements Of Transition CD
Click for more info

Edna's Goldfish
Elements Of Transition CD

i fucking love edna's goldfish. i wish i had the chance to see the live before they broke up. i have to say they're one of long island's best ska bands. if you like any ska music at all you'll lve this. you won't be disappointed.

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry!/Rick Johnson Rock -Presidents Day - Split 7''
Click for more info

Bomb The Music Industry!/Rick Johnson Rock
Presidents Day - Split 7''

This 7" is really good. I only got it really for btmi! all of their songs are really good. especially this year for presidents day im giving up on rock and roll. rick johnson's side kinda sucks. but i'm only rating this 7" on btmi's side.

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry! -To Leave Or Die In Long Island LP
Click for more info

Bomb The Music Industry!
To Leave Or Die In Long Island LP

this LP is sooooooooooo good. i downloaded it offline, but i needed to get the LP while it was still available. every song on this record kicks ass. anyone who likes ASOB will love this.

Joe from Garden City, NY 
May 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD

this is one of the best cd i have ever bought. there aren't any bad songs...ever single song is AMAZING...if you like streetlight manifesto, catch 22, op ivy, reel big fish, suicide machines....then you'll love this cd....all the tracks were awesome, but the best ones were:

Disappointment At The Taco Bell I've Got Enemies in The Highest Places Yeah, I Don't Know What It's Like Being Around a Bunch of Hipsters and 1-800 ALARM Me

this cd is great..if you dont get it...you should be killed

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Oct 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vagabonds (Ska-core Jazz Ensemble) -...And Still Counting CD
Click for more info

Vagabonds (Ska-core Jazz Ensemble)
...And Still Counting CD

wow, this cd was awesome. I knew some of their songs were pretty good, because i've seen them live, but i didn't know they were this good. If you like real ska/rock then you will most likely like this cd. The Vagabonds are one of the best local ska bands i know.....so get this cd or die!!

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Aug 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -To Live In Discontent CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
To Live In Discontent CD

wow.....this cd is awesome i got it not exactly expecting anything too amazing....when i got it i was like wow this is awesome....i would recommend it to anyone who likes political punk rock, or any music of that sort

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Jun 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Drop It Jeffrey -Holding A Grudge CD
Click for more info

Drop It Jeffrey
Holding A Grudge CD

this is one of the greatest ska cd's i have ever bought....i highly recommend it to anyone who likes ska/ punk....i went to one of their shows and it was amazing...this is a great buy

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

this cd was great...if you like ska/punk, you should get this cd. Scenster and Checklist are the best songs on this cd. If You like Streetlight Manifesto, The Suicide Machines, Op Ivy, then you'll like this album

Joe from Garden City, NY 
Aug 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whatever It Takes -A Fistful Of Revolution CD
Click for more info

Whatever It Takes
A Fistful Of Revolution CD

this cd rocks it has some pretty good lyrics and good vocals if you like popy punk you should buy it!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.