THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,322 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from University Park, PA 
Oct 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falcon -Unicornography CD
Click for more info

Falcon
Unicornography CD

this cd is pretty outstanding. if you like brendan's raspy voice, then there is no doubt you will love this cd. it's got faster for agressive tracks and slower, folkier tracks. overall a great pick up. best songs: la-z-boy 500, celbutard chronicles, and little triggers.

kenny doesn't like music. pamelite rocks!

Eric from University Park, PA 
Sep 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Potemkin City Limits CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Potemkin City Limits CD

this is an all around great propagandhi record. the intro track is probably one of the best intor songs i've ever heard. the only thing i don't like about this cd is the longer, slower songs. if they were a bit shorter or faster, i'd probably give this cd 5 stars. either way a great record. you should probably get it.

kenny doesn't like music.

Eric from University Park, PA 
Aug 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Resolve CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Resolve CD

when i first got this album i was a bit iffy, but after a few listens i've come to love it. it's not lagwagon's best, but it is still a good album. the opening and closing songs on this album are stellar. lagwagon never let's down and they are probably one of the bands you will ever see live.

kenny doesn't like music.

Eric from Duncansville, PA 
Oct 31 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Millencolin -Kingwood CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Kingwood CD

i like millencolin because they are swedish. that means you should like millencolin. this album is a definite improvement from their last effort. millencolin has been one of those bands that you can just always listen to, no matter what mood you're in. they are just awesome. this isn't their best cd, but it is definitely worth the money.

kenny doesn't like music.

Eric from Pittsburgh, PA 
Oct 31 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Trashed CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Trashed CD

lagwagon is stellar. everything they do is stellar. you should buy this cd because lagwagon made it and that means it's good. these guys really know what they are doing. over the years these guys have been putting out great albums and this is no exception. buy it.

kenny doesn't like music. pamelite.

Eric from Pittsburgh, PA 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Thrice -Vheissu CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Vheissu CD

thrice is one fo the greatest bands of our time. everything they do is original. with vheissu thrice went down a different road than their previous efforts. the album is much slower, but don't get me wrong they still bring the rock. they tried putting alot of different sounds and ideas into their songs. some of these ideas are great and some just don't do it for me. don't buy this cd if you've never listened to thrice, but if you already enjoy their music this is definitely a must have.

kenny doesn't like music.

Eric from Duncansville, PA 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Ruiner CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Ruiner CD

truly incredible. aws never ceases to amaze me. everything about this cd just blows me away. even the slow song, in vino veritas II is surprisingly good. i think that this cd is lyrically and musically better than mute print (still an incredible cd) and it is better quality too. aws has created a masterpiece in my eyes. from beginning to end listening to this cd will change your life. buy it.

kenny doesn't like music.

Eric from Duncansville, PA 
Jul 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Cocktails And Dreams CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Cocktails And Dreams CD

this is an awesome cd. it's great for anyone who enjoys the lawrence arms. i'd say that they are the greatest band to come out of chicago and a listen to this cd will tell you why. their well thought-out and sometimes sarcastic lyrics layed over top of their powerful music makes this album a must have. they also put some notes (that can be very amusing) about their songs in the booklet.

Eric from Duncansville, PA 
Mar 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Smackin Isaiah -Champagne Of Bands CD
Click for more info

Smackin Isaiah
Champagne Of Bands CD

great ep. alot different from what they're doing nowadays. some of the songs are poppy, which isn't a bad thing. definetely get their latest album mute print (new name: a wilhelm scream) before checking this out.

Eric from Duncansville, PA 
Mar 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Smoke Or Fire -Above The City CD
Click for more info

Smoke Or Fire
Above The City CD

this is an all around good cd. not totally what i expected. alot of short anthematic songs, which is something you don't see too much of these days. i really like the singer's voice and alot of his lyrics. good mix of faster and slower songs. definetely worth the money. overall great cd.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.