THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Nov 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Day To Remember -And Their Name Was Treason CD
Click for more info

A Day To Remember
And Their Name Was Treason CD

this is is pure awsomeness, it goes from melodic sing along chorus's to bone crushing metal in the switch of a beat, something different, adtr will take over the world

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Apr 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogadaboogadaboogada CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogadaboogadaboogada CD

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUOY BUY BYUBUY BUYBUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY UBY UYB BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY this cd if you like music

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Apr 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Don't Back Down (2017 Reissue with 3 Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Don't Back Down (2017 Reissue with 3 Bonus Tracks) CD

please, do yourself a favor, purchase this album, one of the best queers albums to date, joe queer is just amazing

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Apr 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weerd Science -Friends And Nervous Breakdowns CD
Click for more info

Weerd Science
Friends And Nervous Breakdowns CD

WOW, lets talk about this cd, pure genious, everything about the cd is amazing, it is 110% better than any rap i have heard in a long while, the rhymes are ill as shit, way better then gym class heros, you could not belive he josh goes from coheed to this bad ass shit, awsome

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Mar 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -De-Loused In The Comatorium CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
De-Loused In The Comatorium CD

a very very good album, i can't say much more than that, these guys are genuis, i mean everything they ever made rocks, so buy this cd

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Mar 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Great Redneck Hope -Behold The Fuck Thunder CD
Click for more info

Great Redneck Hope
Behold The Fuck Thunder CD

this album is amazing,its nothing new though, still the same ol grind, but its short, quick and to the point, thats what its all about, good purchase if you like pg 99, daughters,ed gein

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Jan 29 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Recover -This May Be The Year I Disappear CD
Click for more info

Recover
This May Be The Year I Disappear CD

so, being a huge fan of recover for awhile, this album is kind of a dissapointment, its just kinda slow and boring, unlike rodeo and picasso, which is by far the best cd, pick up rodeo and picasso first, better buy, but please check their live shows out, awsome

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Jan 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
An Albatross -We Are The Lazer Viking CD
Click for more info

An Albatross
We Are The Lazer Viking CD

WHOA where to start, very different, but i love it, this is one of my favorite cds, ever, for fans of locust, melt banana or anything of that sorts

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Jan 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -People's History Of Less Than Jake DVD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
People's History Of Less Than Jake DVD

beautiful dvd, ive seen less than jake about 4 times, and they never seem to get old, all the classic songs, 90% of the videos are very good quality too, worth the money

Cameron from Rosenberg, TX 
Jan 24 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
I Hate Myself -Ten Songs CD
Click for more info

I Hate Myself
Ten Songs CD

so this cd is amazing, i was luckily enough to see them, and it was amazing, this is a dark cd in some ways, very catchy

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.