THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,655 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Deseronto, ON Canada 
Dec 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Folly -Resist Convenience CD
Click for more info

Folly
Resist Convenience CD

Blown Away! i expected good things from Folly on this album and the results were greater then my expectations, from the first through the last song. if you are a fan dont hesitate or you may miss out on a chance to own this album and then i laugh at you!

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table/Drexel -Shot By Lammi CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table/Drexel
Shot By Lammi CD

people people people, stop complaining about the sound of the album and just enjoy it!! not like your lame band could do any better anyways.. SKA OWNS!! yet in my opinion after song 11 id just either, A)restart the album or B)put in a new cd cause drexel was a disappointment.. a couple of their songs had some potential but just didnt do it for me

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capdown -Pound For The Sound CD
Click for more info

Capdown
Pound For The Sound CD

i would rate this album a perfect 10 if i could.. spectacular!! no complaints at all.. if i were you and in being you i didnt have this cd id throw myself off a bridge for utter stupidity!! besides its much safer to jump off a bridge than to not own this album!! GOT ME?

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capdown -New Revolutionaries CD
Click for more info

Capdown
New Revolutionaries CD

Ska owns period!! even though its a short 3 song cd, what a short 3 song cd it is!! probably by far one of my all time favourite ska band and i suggest each and everyone of you ska fans pick this cd up along with anyother Capdown cd you come across!! GO NOW

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Epidemic -Now Museum: Now You Don't CD
Click for more info

Epidemic
Now Museum: Now You Don't CD

well its no DBS at all.. there i was thinking, hey ex DBS guitar player out with something why not grab a copy.. this is by far experimental and well not something youd hear anywhere else but on this cd.. check it out if you dare!!

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Voted For Kodos -Close Enough For Ska CD
Click for more info

I Voted For Kodos
Close Enough For Ska CD

ska is where its at!! these guys rock and heres hoping they come out with another album thats even better but can this be topped i wonder?

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Voted For Kodos -Not Penis Cream CD
Click for more info

I Voted For Kodos
Not Penis Cream CD

what can i say, im a huge fan of ska and these guys are awesome, one of the best choices i made in buying this album along with their shorter cd.. if you like ska with catchy beats, great lyrics and to be just satisfied pick it up!

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Happy Campers -S'moreCore CD
Click for more info

Happy Campers
S'moreCore CD

some good songs, some bad songs and one awesome song.. The Black Bear Album is by far their best album out but if your a fan grab this one still..

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ridicule -Kill Tonight, Save Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Ridicule
Kill Tonight, Save Tomorrow CD

not too bad and not too great.. their ep was by far better, more like they are trying out a new sound and it didnt work out as good as i thought it was going to.. but still it was a decent listen!!

Ryan from Fort Smith, NT Canada 
Jun 21 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Porch Life CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Porch Life CD

this is why you should always read rather than just clicking.. i didnt read the note saying its a rap cd before i bought it.. not a fan of rap and even though its Big D, its still rap.. not very good and well not worth a second listen..

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.