THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,582 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Aug 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pulley -Matters CD
Click for more info

Pulley
Matters CD

I love this CD. Every song is great. Its probably one of my ALL time favorites now. If you like pulley there is no reason why you shouldnt like this cd.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wesley Willis -Greatest Hits Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

Wesley Willis
Greatest Hits Vol. 2 CD

Wesley Willis Rules. This cd is pretty good. My favorite songs are cut the mullet and suck a caribous ass.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Sep 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ed Gein -It's A Shame... CD
Click for more info

Ed Gein
It's A Shame... CD

Fuck Yes. This cd is awsome. Every song is great. For fans of Converge.Cant wait for their new cd to come out.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Jun 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Spishak -Perfecting The Art Of Failure CD
Click for more info

Spishak
Perfecting The Art Of Failure CD

These guys definetly rock my socks off. I first heard em on a compilation and loved them ever since. This Cd is amazing, i havent stopped listening to it since i got it and is now one of my favorites. Too bad they are not together anymore.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Feb 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Story So Far -When Fortune Smiled CD
Click for more info

Story So Far
When Fortune Smiled CD

As far as being impressed when i got this i wasnt, but that isnt saying much cause this is a great cd. I love denis' voice so i pretty much love this cd. Catchy songs that get stuck in your head.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Feb 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Preshure Point -Only Constant Is Change CD
Click for more info

Preshure Point
Only Constant Is Change CD

This is a really good cd, Although i'm not the biggest fan of emo, this cd rocks. As soon as i put it in my cd player i loved it from start to end. Too bad their not together anymore. Good Stuff.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Jan 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cleats -Lost Voices, Broken Strings CD
Click for more info

Cleats
Lost Voices, Broken Strings CD

I havent stopped listening to this since i got it september 2003. Good stuff, too bad they are long long gone. This Cd is not for everyone though.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Jan 3 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pain (Alabama) -Midgets With Guns CD
Click for more info

Pain (Alabama)
Midgets With Guns CD

Pain is a very good band, by my standards. I only enjoyed a few songs on this cd but for the most part was well worth the money.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Jan 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Versus God CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Versus God CD

its been said before, you have to acquire a taste for dillinger four. After a few listens i couldnt get this cd out of my player. Catchy shit.

Jason from High Prairie, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Wild In The Streets CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Wild In The Streets CD

This CD is pretty damn good. Although, like many others, I enjoy the Group Sex Record better. My favorite song is stars and stripes, i love it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.