THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,360 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Phoenix, AZ 
Apr 14 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ten Times A Day -Tent City Intensity CD
Click for more info

Ten Times A Day
Tent City Intensity CD

I don't know about comparing this to Thrice or Rise Against is too accurate like they say in the description, but I'd definitely say The Movie Life fits. This basically falls into the catagory of being compared to any Fat Wreck or Drive Thru band a couple of years ago when they were putting out decent music, not the noise they put out today. This is actually good music, not whining about how they didn't get the girl...

Chris from Phoenix, AZ 
Apr 14 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mourningstar -Distrato CD
Click for more info

Mourningstar
Distrato CD

Very much reminds me of Strung Out, same technical sound and song writing, and the singer even sounds like it! So if you like Strung Out, old or new, buy this!

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Apr 14 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Twenty2 -Defective CD
Click for more info

Twenty2
Defective CD

Outstanding CD.....every song is catchy with hooks and melodies that will stick with you long after you are done listening. For fans of: ALL/Descendents, Lagwagon, No Use, Millencolin.

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
For Felix -Rise Above EP CD
Click for more info

For Felix
Rise Above EP CD

Much better than "Everyone's Got A Girlfriend." My only complaint is that it isn't long enough! Can't wait for a full length!

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Amity -Amor Vincit Omnia CD
Click for more info

Amity
Amor Vincit Omnia CD

Poppy punk at its finest. I like the intro to the first song.

A must for fans of Over It, Finch, Glassjaw, Rufio

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Writer's Block CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Writer's Block CD

A Cool CD from a great band. This is definitely unique. All of the covers are good...Plowed and Stars are the best ones...Zero is pretty good too. It's like re-living the 90's in a hardcore way...they took so-so songs and made them good!

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Complete -Windows And Shadows CD
Click for more info

Complete
Windows And Shadows CD

Pretty good...but their last one was better. Don't ask me what it was called...these guys have so many releases out I get confused. Every other song is great...the other ones are ok. I would have to say there are hints of Jimmy Eat World and The Atari's here.

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Enemy You -Stories Never Told CD
Click for more info

Enemy You
Stories Never Told CD

Pennywise? Don't insult a great band like Pennywise and compare them to this crap. This CD just plain out stinks. If you have to listen to Enemy You, get their older release and don't torture yourself with this crap.

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Time After Time -Fate Loves The Fearless CD
Click for more info

Time After Time
Fate Loves The Fearless CD

This is pretty good, but the production could be a little better in my opinion. I only say that because it's just too quiet...have you ever had a mix cd where one song ends and the next one comes on and you have to crank the volume up another 10 notches just to match the other songs?? That's what I mean. Other than that, it's a pretty good disc...all the tracks are poppy...something I could see on Drive-thru further down the road...

Chris from Cortland, IL 
Sep 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beerbong -Beerbong CD
Click for more info

Beerbong
Beerbong CD

Yep...this is a good disc. Definitely up there with Belvedere and way older Useless ID...this is fast paced punk rock with sharp guitar riffs and explosive drumming. Definitely worth the $$$.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.