THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,589 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 105 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Mar 17 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

I hadn't heard much about Big D since Good Luck came out. In fact I had no clue they were still around but all of a sudden they're name kept coming up and i figured i should pick this up. Not bad, its good they're still sticking to the Ska thing and not moving on to whats popular. Not as good as Good Luck but if your a fan of Big D or punk/ska then pick this up for sure

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Mar 17 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mistake -Fuck Everything Up CD
Click for more info

Mistake
Fuck Everything Up CD

Pretty Good Cd, Just fast angry heavy hardcore. The songs are pretty short and the last song is a whole live show. Reminds me of The promise, or other indecision bands

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Feb 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
XOne FifthX/Evergreen Terrace -Split CD
Click for more info

XOne FifthX/Evergreen Terrace
Split CD

Not the Best Evergreen Terrace songs but it still kicks ass. I hadn't heard Xone fifthX before but a couple of the songs kicked ass. Very fucking heavy. Pick it up if you have any of the other Evergeen Terrace Cd's but if not pick up any others first.

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Feb 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Break The Silence -Near Life Experience CD
Click for more info

Break The Silence
Near Life Experience CD

Mr. precision never fails, 88 fingers louie, Rise Against, and now Break the silence, melodic hardcore that kicks ass for fans of good riddance or the two bands i listed above. If you know good music you'll buy this now

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Feb 20 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scars Of Tomorrow -All Things Change CD
Click for more info

Scars Of Tomorrow
All Things Change CD

Pretty good cd, I expect that their victory release will be a lot better. Very heavy similar to Throwdown, Hatebreed, In Flames. The guys scream sounds a bit forced and could be more clean but over all if you like heavy ass shit then this is a good selection. Some kick ass breakdowns too!

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Jan 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Porch Life CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Porch Life CD

haha well I don't know what to say about this but I think people took it a little too serious. I think its a good idea and funny as hell. If you don't know its basically a hip-hop Big D cd. If your looking to buy some good Big D then don't pick this up but if your a big D fan then pick it up for a good laugh

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Jan 4 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Premonitions Of War -True Face Of Panic CD
Click for more info

Premonitions Of War
True Face Of Panic CD

This cd is pretty good, it reminds me of converge or between the buried and me. just pure insanity but only 2-3 minute songs. I am very exited for their victory release, I think it will be much better because all the latest cd's coming out on victory all fucking rock!

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Nov 24 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried and Me -Between The Buried and Me CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried and Me
Between The Buried and Me CD

Wow this cd is nuts, crazy fast screaming like converge or curl up and die to heavy ass breakdowns and some melodic parts. A Cd you've never heard, highly recommended for fans of converge, hatebreed, throwdown, eighteen visions. Some people say hey like this one better than they're new one "The silent circus" on Victory Records, I would get that one first but either way both kick ass albums that you surely wont be dissapointed with

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Oct 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

Ah Yes, you know with all this screamo, emo, whatever-o shit coming out its really nice to see at least something semi-new from an actual punk band. Now don't get me wrong, there are some great emo and screamo bands out there. The only problem is, is that a new one comes out every fuckin week and it all sounds the same. Their whole look is the same, Black long hair comed to the side, tight black shirt, and tight pants. You cant even tell the difference of bands in pictures. Look how many people after 15 years are still listening to Guttermouth, how many people are going to be listening to Alexis on Fire in 15 years? My take on it is that screamo is going to turn out like ska. Cool for two years, millions of ska bands, everyone listens to it, then it dies out and everyone makes fun of it. But when shit hits the fan your always going to have bands like Guttermouth, Pennywise, The Vandals, Ten Foot Pole, Lagwagon, etc. that will always be remembered. Plus Emo kids need some humor in their lives, just listening to Guttermouth makes you laugh let alone watching it live, no one can put on a show now-a-days that Guttermouth or The Vandals can. I suggest everyone gets this DVD

Chris from Bountiful, UT 
Jul 2 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -Nail Yourself To The Ground CD
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
Nail Yourself To The Ground CD

I had heard Small Brown Bikes name all over the place and thought I'd might as well check em out. Not bad, but not too good either. They remind me of Sparta meets Hot Water Music, meets straight up slow rock. The songs are good, but just kind of drag along with not much exitement. However, I am really into So I Fall (track 4), It sounds like a slow, sad, country song without a punk/emo singer. It's really cool. Other than that I wouldn't bother too much about this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 105 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.