THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,378 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Dec 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -How It Goes CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
How It Goes CD

This cd is awesome, definitaly the best album Big D has put out so far. There absolutely no filler, every song is different from the last. Girls Against Drunk Bitches is amazing, along with Little Bitch, Bender, and (We All Have To) Burn Something.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Sep 26 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Happy Campers -Black Bear Album CD
Click for more info

Happy Campers
Black Bear Album CD

The two songs i had heard before buying this cd, Wave the Flags and I Finally Wrote a Love Song, are still the only songs I like by the Happy Campers. All of the songs on the cd are pretty much the same punk/rock sound and just aren't that good

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Sep 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

This cd is great, very fast ska/punk. All the songs are very energetic, the best of which are probably 51 Gardner, Can't Be Caught, and 5 Kids Down.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Sep 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table/Drexel -Shot By Lammi CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table/Drexel
Shot By Lammi CD

This cd is alright. The Big D tracks are pretty good, althouhg they've definitaly gotten better since this release. The Drexel songs aren't very good, but they have also gotten better since this.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Aug 18 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Skanktronics -Drop Your Drink N' Skank CD
Click for more info

Skanktronics
Drop Your Drink N' Skank CD

The Skanktronics are a ska band without horns, which makes for a unique sound. This cd is pretty good, although it is of low quality. The band could have had great improvement but as far as i know they've disbanded. I don't reccomend buying this cd as the best of their songs can be downloaded from their website.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Aug 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
King Prawn -Fried In London CD
Click for more info

King Prawn
Fried In London CD

Fried In London is the follow up to The First Offense and is definitaly better. I reccomend this cd if you have purchased to two that have followed it.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Aug 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
King Prawn -Surrender To The Blender CD
Click for more info

King Prawn
Surrender To The Blender CD

Surrender to the Blender has the more of a ska sound than any of the other cds although ska is definitaly not close to every sound on the cd. This cd also throws rock and rap elements into the mix. This album is much better than the one that preceeded it, although still not as good as the latest: Got the Thirst.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Aug 17 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
King Prawn -First Offence CD
Click for more info

King Prawn
First Offence CD

The first offence cd is pretty good, although the band(now disbanded) definitaly got better with each release. This cd has a primarily rock sound blended with the extremely unique sound of the lead singer. If you havn't picked up a King Prawn cd yet then I would reccomend Got the Thirst or Surrender to the Blender first.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Aug 17 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
King Prawn -Dominant View CD
Click for more info

King Prawn
Dominant View CD

If you havn't purchased the Got the Thirst cd with the first copy of the Dominant View then don't pick this one up quite yet. The Dominant View remix on this disc is not anywhere near as good as the original that is before it on the cd and on the Got the Thirst cd. Its woth the purchase is you are a King Prawn fan but don't expect too much.

Patrick from Ashburn, VA 
Aug 17 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ozma -The Doubble Donkey Disc CD
Click for more info

Ozma
The Doubble Donkey Disc CD

Ozma(now disbanded) has an extremely unique sound that is much different from anything else out there. I love the keyboard sound as well as the clever vocals. The cd is very good and has a great chill sound to listen to when you're doing nothing. I'd reccomend Rock and Roll Part III over both this one but it is still a great cd.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.