THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,382 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Mar 24 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Crass -Feeding Of The 5,000 CD
Click for more info

Crass
Feeding Of The 5,000 CD

Crass!!! Do I need to say anything else? Great band. Original and political punk, what more can I ask for? It's a good place to start out if you're new to Crass. Best song: End Result! If you're in to bands like conflict and other anarcho-punk bands, then this album is a definately "go buy!" Only Downside about this album is that it doesn't work together as a whole.. In my opinion there are too many holes in it, and weird talky stuff.

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Mar 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nirvana -Sliver/Dive 7''
Click for more info

Nirvana
Sliver/Dive 7''

Not much to say.. Other than: I LOVE THESE TWO SONGS BY NIRVANA!!!! some of the best material ever to be put out by them!

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Mar 24 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Weezer -We Are All On Drugs (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Weezer
We Are All On Drugs (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Hmm.. I don't really know what to think of it. It's not the old Weezer you know and love. But hey Pink vinyl!!! Hmm.. We are all on drugs is a decent song, but I wouldn't buy the entire album.

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Mar 24 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

The only reason why I bought this was because of the price and the fact that it's a limited 7". Oh and the red vinyl!

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Mar 24 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Germs -M.I.A. CD
Click for more info

Germs
M.I.A. CD

Hmm.. This CD is okay. Not all of the songs on it are any good, but Lexicon Devil is a great great great song. That song alone makes this album worth getting. But don't get me wrong there are other great songs on this CD too. Just not as great as "Lexicon Devil"

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Mar 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Borders And Boundaries CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Borders And Boundaries CD

I bought this as a present for a friend. And my friend like it very much. I guess she would give it a 5

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Nov 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (With DVD) CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (With DVD) CD

Ahhh... The classic album! Remastered! Man I love this record! It's awesome! You know the DK sound, the fast music and the funny lyrics, it's simply a masterpiece, nothing less. If you're just getting into Dead Kennedys, then buy this... Fuck Just buy this CD if you don't already have it! You wont regret it!!!!

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Nov 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -Destruction By Definition CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
Destruction By Definition CD

I didn't know much about this band before I bought this CD. And the first time I listened to this album, I honestly felt a bit dissapointed. But the more I listened to it the better it got. A song like "HEY" is simply a brilliant song. I love that track!!! Anyway it is a great ska-punk album and if your into that, then this CD is a must! I give it a 4, because some of the songs just are to damn cute and poppy in my opinion, but overall a good CD

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
Nov 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD

GREAT GREAT GREAT CD!!! but then again it's Dead Kennedys so it can only be great. The lyrics are funny and the new version of "Holiday in Cambodia" is simply brilliant. Buy this CD and you probably wont regret it.... Unless your not into Dead Kennedys.

Jarl from Silkeborg, Denmark 
May 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7''
Click for more info

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7''

Nice little 7". Typical Aus-Rotten. There's really nothing to say about it.. It's just punk.. Or crust.. or hardcore or what the hell you wanna label it as.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.