THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,382 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tomas from Halifax, NS Canada 
Dec 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Astronaut -Acrophobe CD
Click for more info

Bad Astronaut
Acrophobe CD

this is a really good album. i finally picked it up after having houston for over a year, which quickly became one of my favorite records of all time. this album is more punk sounding that houston is, which is much more experimental. the songs here remind me of some of the stuff on blaze. i think houston is a better album overall, but this is definitely awesome as well.

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Dec 19 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Astronaut -Houston: We Have A Drinking Problem CD
Click for more info

Bad Astronaut
Houston: We Have A Drinking Problem CD

yes, this is awesome... it's pretty different sounding, but it's a really good cd. joey cape has an awesome voice, and it really makes this cd great.

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Dec 19 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Spazz -La Revancha CD
Click for more info

Spazz
La Revancha CD

i liked this... i don't usually listen to this kind of stuff, but i liked this cd... i just kind of bought it on impulse after hearing the track on short music and i eventually just gave in and got it

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Uncontrollable Fatulence Fat Music Vol. VI CD
Click for more info

V/A
Uncontrollable Fatulence Fat Music Vol. VI CD

this is a really good album... a couple songs kind of get annoying, mostly the mad caddies song, i just can't really get into them i guess... the lagwagon song is great. the me first song is hilarious. the nofx song is cute. all in all i'd say it's definitely worth picking up.

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Oct 31 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Pezcore 10th Anniversary (Remixed And Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Pezcore 10th Anniversary (Remixed And Remastered) CD

this cd was great already, i mean it had to be good for me to consider buying a cd i already had... and it's still great, and the liner notes are great with all the pictures and stuff... i like the homeless people holding the "i will work to listen to less than jake" signs, that was funny... and the cd is good too because it basically sounds the same only more full and better sounding, and that's a good thing. so yeah, all in all it's pretty much the same album as before, but i'd buy it again, because it's a great album and it does sound better now without losing the whole feeling behind it.

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Sep 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Grand Prixx -Seeing Stars CD
Click for more info

Grand Prixx
Seeing Stars CD

wow, i liked drive me crazy so i decided to pick this up, and it's like... even better! again it makes me feel bad these guys broke up... but what can ya do right?

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Aug 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Trashed CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Trashed CD

i've had duh for years and for some reason i can't find this cd anywhere locally, it's like the only lagwagon cd i can't find too! the only time i saw it was when i bought duh a few years back and for whatever reason i only bought duh... of course duh's a great cd too, but this cd is like, duh to the next level. it's great, it has that old sort of offkey fast sound to it that i like, like duh, only better... so if you liked duh, buy this cd!

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Aug 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -Anywhere But Here (Special Edition) CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Anywhere But Here (Special Edition) CD

this is a good cd... i never had the original version of it, altho i wanted it, but i had a few mp3s... anyway, the songs i heard before sound the same but cleaner and stuff in a good way (at least in my opinion) and the rest of the cd is just great, like this is my favorite ataris cd now... oh yeah, it's good stuff

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
Aug 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Grandprixx -Drive Me Crazy CD
Click for more info

Grandprixx
Drive Me Crazy CD

i like this cd a lot, anyone who likes insanely fast pop-punk would love it. the grandprixx were a great band... too bad they broke up...

Tomas from Truro, NS Canada 
May 29 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -An American Paradox CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
An American Paradox CD

this is one of the best cds i've bought in a while. get it. it's good. that's about all i can say, it's just a great cd, every song on it is awesome.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.