Thanks for visiting Interpunk.com!
THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 80,608 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

After each order ships, we will thank you by issuing you instant usable rewards, and no coupons to lose or forget.
Get started now...






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Leather Jackets
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,528

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Travis from Canton, NC 
Jul 21 2014 Rating:
Pseudo Heroes -Nostalgic Lies... CD
Click for more info

Pseudo Heroes
Nostalgic Lies... CD

Not sure if this is considered an EP or an album, but with 10 songs, I'm going with the latter. Pseudo Heroes feature members of Down By Law and Pink Lincolns, and definitely bring back the Big Drill Car / Samiam / Doughboys love. Their first two releases stuck to that basic formula, but since then, have explored various styles of punk rock, all while keeping the early 90's style melodic punk as the foundation. I'm glad I picked this up again before it went out of print (kiddos, never ever let soon to be ex-girlfriends borrow your music). Do yourself a great service and get this along with their other three cd's, it's a safe bet. I can't believe this was released nine years ago. While it seems doubtful, I hope to hear more from them in the future.

Eric from Alhambra, CA 
Jul 15 2014 Rating:
Forgetters -Forgetters CD
Click for more info

Forgetters
Forgetters CD

This post Jets To Brazil project goes back to a more Jawbreaker approach. At first it was hard for me to give this band a chance. I am an extremely loyal Jets To Brazil fan, and was very upset when JTB called it quits. So when Blake started a new band eight years later it was hard for me to know what to make of all of it. When i first heard the Forgetters debut EP i was extremely disappointed at the sound quality and and overall makeup of the songs. This was not a proper follow up to the masterpiece "Perfecting Loneliness". I was ready to throw in the towel at this post Jets To Brazil project, so when the forgetters LP was released i wasn't too excited about it. Once i discovered the female bassist from the first EP quit the band and Jets To Brazil producer J. Robbins was playing bass and producing the new album i decided to give it a chance. Although the Forgetters are not a super group like JTB once was, it doesn't change Blake's knack for being a brilliant song writer and lyricist. This album really started to grow on me. I have listened to it everyday for the last two months and it keeps getting better and better. Blake Schwarzenbach is a brilliant musician and this album is a worthy predecessor to the Masterpiece "Perfecting Loneliness". Blakes genius as an Artist is aspiring, and choosing to follow up on his latest work was a good decision. Picking up this album is a must for any hardcore Jawbreaker or Jets To Brazil fan.

Bill from Melbourne, Australia 
Jun 15 2014 Rating:
Behind Enemy Lines -One Nation Under The Iron Fist Of God (with book) CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
One Nation Under The Iron Fist Of God (with book) CD

I stumbled onto Behind Enemy Lines from listening to Aus Rotton and Caustic Christ. This cd is full of none stop in your face energy from start to end with the band not even stopping to take a breath not missing a beat in the mean time The vocals match the bands energy with angst and a point to send to the listener which it does very well.Do some thing right in your life and buy this cd your ears will thank me for it.

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jun 15 2014 Rating:
My Final Breath -Prelude To The Underline CD
Click for more info

My Final Breath
Prelude To The Underline CD

This band is great. Prelude to the underline ep stands out on its own form. Coming from columbus ohio. they have great songs , excellent packaging but wait there's no info on band members or photos of them inside at all! just the tracklist and most of the lyrics squeezed in on the other image is when you take the cd out to see what's behind it. If you like short lived bands that only lasted one album. My final breath is worth a listen but they are catchy and might stuck in your head.

Jason from Panama City, FL 
Jun 14 2014 Rating:
Eyehategod -Eyehategod LP
Click for more info

Eyehategod
Eyehategod LP

14 years since the band's last album, and these guys haven't missed a step. Chaotic, feedback-ridden sludge the way it was meant to be played. Perfect music for those drunken stupor nights where you want to smash out the neighbors windows with your empty beer bottles.

Jason from Panama City, FL 
Jun 13 2014 Rating:
Meatmen -Savage Sagas Of The Meatmen (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Meatmen
Savage Sagas Of The Meatmen (Colored Vinyl) LP

This could possibly be the best Meatmen album ever recorded. Definitely good to see Tesco back after an 18 year absence. His new backing band consists of ex-members of Chapstik (also a good MI band) and totally appear to be the best guys for the job. Fun, offensive, and very solid album. If you're already a fan, you know what to expect.

Jason from Panama City, FL 
Jun 13 2014 Rating:
Toe Tag -Here She Comes Again CD
Click for more info

Toe Tag
Here She Comes Again CD

When the Accused reunited and split again, several year ago, Tommy retained the band name and released a new album with a bunch of hired goons. Blaine and Alex opted to start fresh with Toe Tag. So, what we have here is something similar to old Accused, but slightly slower, rawer, and with a bit of Black Sabbath influence. Way better that "Curse of Martha Splatterhead" and definitely worth checking out, whether you're a fan of old Accused or not. The live bonus tracks don't sound too bad either.

Adan from San Antonio, TX 
Jun 11 2014 Rating:
Backslider -Backslider 7''
Click for more info

Backslider
Backslider 7''

Kick ass record!! Really fast no bullshit fastcore. Sound is kinda rough but it doesn't take away from how sick these two dudes jam. Just buy it

Cliven from Toronto, ON Canada 
May 23 2014 Rating:
Bad Brains -Bad Brains CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Bad Brains CD

One of (if not) the best hardcore albums of all time. Definitely a MUST listen to anyone who's into fast, high energy punk... with a splash of reggae.

Linda from Seymour, CT 
May 2 2014 Rating:
Between Resistance & Community -The Long Island DIY Punk Scene DVD
Click for more info

Between Resistance & Community
The Long Island DIY Punk Scene DVD

This is a well done documentary. I would recommend watching the "extras" section as well to get the full story.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review












© 1997-2014 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.