With 67,331 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl

  Colored Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Unwritten Law

Acoustic (Limited Gatefold Electric Blue/Black Split Colored Vinyl)

Cyber Tracks 112

Released on April 1, 2016

This item is not available for purchase. Sorry!

This album comes in these formats:

Acoustic is a masterful 13-track record filled with newly re-recorded Unwritten Law hits from Unwritten Law, Elva, Here’s To The Mourning, Swan, and The Hit List into flawless acoustic renditions. The emotionally rich album will also feature two brand new tracks including “Huartbreaker” a cover originally performed by John Legend and MSTRKRFT and “Belongs To You,” written by Scott Russo. The album features Scott Russo (Vocals/Guitar), Chris Lewis (Guitar, currently in Fenix TX), Jonny Grill (Bass), and original drummer Wade Youman; produced by Scott Russo and Jim Perkins, Additional production by Chris Lewis and Joe Marlett, Mixed by Joe Marlett, and Mastered by Tom Baker of Baker Mastering.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Celebration  0%
2 Nevermind  0%
3 Oblivion  0%
4 Huartbreaker  0%
5 Up All Night  0%
6 Seein' Red  0%
7 Teenage  0%
8 Starships  0%
9 Shoulda  0%
10 I Like The Way  0%
11 Save Me  0%
12 Cailin  0%
13 Belongs To You  0%
Come back on or after Friday, April 1 to vote for your favorite songs

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire LP
Click for more info
Green Day
Insomniac LP
Click for more info
Strung Out
Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues (Reissue) LP
Click for more info
Green Day
Minority (Gray Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info
Green Day
Waiting (Blue Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info
Versus (Limited Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
No Change In The Weather (Limited Milky Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
No Change In The Weather (Limited Electric Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Ten Foot Pole
Setlist (Limited Red and Blue Split Color Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Unwritten Law
Acoustic (Limited Gatefold Picture Disc Vinyl) LP

Click below for more
"Unwritten Law"

Everything (7)
Music (7)
CD (5)
LP (1)
CD/DVD (1)

LP Wall Mounts

Display your LPs using these awesome wall mounts ($9.00)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (40¢)

© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.